3b21562870 · Add link to alra.uk tidbit page · Updated 2021-05-06 18:55:08 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?